Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VU Preview - October 17, 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VU Preview Day - November 16, 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
NURSES Visit Day - November 16, 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tacos and Tours Visit Event
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VU Preview Day - January 18, 2020
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Engineering Exploration Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2020
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VU Preview Day - February 22, 2020
Status - Space Available