Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 2, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 8, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 9, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Transfer Townhall 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 16, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 22, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 23, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 29, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 2, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 6, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 9, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 13, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 16, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 23, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 27, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UG Transfer Registration Form
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 27, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Visit 2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Admissions Meeting - Summer 2021
Status - Space Available