Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Thanksgiving Break
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, November 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tacos and Tours Visit Event
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 1, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Fall 2018
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Finals Week
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 21, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Winter Break
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VU Preview Day - January 19, 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:45 AM - 3:30 PM
Athletics Showcase
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VU Preview Day - February 16, 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
NURSES Visit Day - February 10, 2018
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring Break 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Spring Break 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring Break 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring Break 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring Break 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Spring 2019
Status - Space Available